Pocahontas State Park, Chesterfield, February, 2017

I made it out again yesterday. It was late in the evening. So I didn’t spend too much time with my camera. I guess it was more important that it was the first trail I’d ridden since December. I went over my handlebars and tore my rotator cuff. Before that the seasonal depression came along even though Trintellix had been helping me. I had lost 30 pounds and was averaging 70 miles a week. I’ve gained that weight back and am down to about 20 miles a week.

4 thoughts on “Pocahontas State Park, Chesterfield, February, 2017

Leave a Reply

