John J. Radcliffe Conservation Area Trail, Chesterfield, 2016

This is a nice little trail bordered by the Appomattox on one side and swampland, most of the way, on the other side. It is a bit short at just over a mile. I’d say it’s better for walking than biking.. There is a rougher, unfinished trail that goes around the other side of the swamp. Also, eventually, they want to connect it to other trails further downstream, from Hopewell to Matoaca.

My psychiatrist and I did make some changes. I stopped the Abilify and I’ll eventually stop Buspar. I haven’t seen where it’s done anything for my anxiety. He increased Gabapentin. Now we wait and see.

Leave a Reply

